Open Hockey and Skating

 

 

 **OPEN SKATE 2013- 2014**

  • Friday and Saturday nights: 8:00 to 10:00 pm.
  • 5$ Skate Admission
  • 2$ Skate Rental
  • Cash Only Please

——————————————————————————-

Sat. Oct 26 Fri. Nov 1
Sat. Nov 2 (BU game-no Open Skate)
Nov 8-9 No Open Skate (tournaments)
Fri. Nov 15
Sat. Nov 16
Fri. Nov 22 and Sat. Nov. 23 (No Open Skate, BU games)Fri. Nov 29
Sat. Nov 30Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7 (No Open Skate, BU game)Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4Fri. Jan 10 and Sat. Jan 11 (No Open Skate, Tournaments)Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18Fri. Jan 24 and Sat. Jan 25 (No Open Skate, BU games)

Fri. Jan 31
Sat. Feb 1- (No open skate, BU game.)

 OPEN SKATE CANCELLED FEB 7 AND 8!  
CHENANGO ICE RINK  WILL BE HAVING HS PLAY OFFS

Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15

Fri. Feb 21- NO OPEN SKATE  -CANCELLED
Sat. Feb 22

Fri. Feb 28
Sat. March 1

Fri. March 7
Sat. March 8

Sat. March 15

Sat. March 22

Sat. March 29

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *